Choicelessness

Wall Street

Posted in movies, music, technology by johnsnavely on April 29, 2008

So I wasn’t even supposed to mention what my group (at my new job at microsoft) was doing until they went public. (whoops!) Those of you who I’ve given details to, please don’t go running to microsoft’s legal department.

Well, now they have. Officelabs.com now has a public site. It’s a little bare and boring… we’re treading quietly for a bit, but when I’ve worked on something cool that can be published there, I’ll let you know!

In the meantime, check out these two “remixes”.

The first is an except from Martin Arnold‘s new film Alone.

The second is High Noon redone.

Leave a Reply

