Choicelessness

Done and Doner

Posted in projects, web by johnsnavely on January 25, 2008

Today the rhinoscripting workshop ended. T was kind enough to come to the review. It ended well, but with more questions than answers. At just six days, I feel like we ran out of time. But I’m very proud of the effort and product my students developed. I’ll post those to the website soon.

cover

In the meantime, under the pressure of trying to find a job, I’ve finally launched a new version of my portfolio site. I haven’t tested it on all platform browser combinations, so if you see any bugs please tell me.

Leave a Reply

