Choicelessness

Quizas, Quizas, Quizas

Posted in Uncategorized by johnsnavely on July 24, 2007

I’ve been meaning to post, but I have been buried under work lately. A bunch of photos from my trip to NYC are up on flickr. I’ll post and explain a few of the key ones soon. For now, apologies.

I’m listening to the soundtrack to this movie. The orchestral parts are ok, but there’s a few songs which really get me. One is the title of the post. The other is a rendition of Moon River. They’re quite touching… so much so that I can’t tell if they’re poignant in the same way or not.

I haven’t seen the movie… Has anyone out there?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sun, too said, on August 3, 2007 at 3:48 pm

    Por supuesto, amigo! Esa película r0x. How come you picked up the soundtrack if you haven’t seen the movie?

  2. annie said, on August 15, 2007 at 5:57 am

    i love the version of quizas3 that is on the in the mood for love soundtrack. a man singing, maybe nat king cole? so smooth.


Leave a Reply

